Service System

(1) What is “.网址”?What is its purpose?
“.网址” (Wang Zhi in Pinyin, xn—ses554g in Punycode) is a Chinese IDN TLD approved by ICANN and one of the first New gTLDs offering public registration. As the greatest top-level website resource choice for enterprises, “.网址” domain name is the unique mark of enterprises on Internet and mobile Internet, serving as the crucial intangible asset of such enterprises. Users may enter “.网址” directly to view websites wherever they are and the users of Chinese website could register Chinese domain names as “中文.网址”, making it more convenient for Chinese Internet users.
(2) What is the principle for “.网址” registration?
“.网址” registration should observe the international principle of “first come, first served”. To be fair on such basis, rights owners’ application shall be accepted first.
(3) What materials are necessary for “.网址” registration?
Domain name registrants should submit valid and true documents confirming identity to the registry; details may be referred to related registries.
In general, domain name registrants should submit in written or electronic form to the registry the following information in applying for domain name registration:
(1) Domain name applied for registration;
(2) In case applicant be a natural person, such applicant should submit such information or materials including but without limitation as ID card, name, contact address, mobile number, business license, numbers of organizing institutions and e-mail; in case applicant be an organization, such information or materials should be submitted, including but without limitation, organization name, business license, numbers of organizing institutions, address, e-mail and telephone number.
(3) Names, ID cards, addresses, e-mails and mobile numbers of applicants’ management contacts, domain name technology contacts, payment contacts and agents;
(4) Expiration of registered domain name.
(4) How to renew ".网址"?
You may contact registrars at any time before its expiration (registration term) to renew domain names after registration.
(5) How can I reclaim my ".网址" when it has been registered by others?
You may contact and negotiate with the current registrant. If you think you have the rights to the domain name, you could contact China International Economic and Trade Arbitration Commissionor or Hong Kong International Arbitration Centre to reclaim through arbitration (dispute resolution procedures).
(6) How could I confirm qualification for ".网址" registration in certain provinces or cities?
Any approved .网址 resellers (ZDNS is the registrar) could be confirmed by calling 010-96002 or 58813333. If you intend to register a domain name or confirm an agency's qualification for .网址 registration, you may contact the registrar's customer service team by calling the above-mentioned numbers.
(7) Can ".网址" be traded? Does it have investment value?
".网址" transaction is a market-driven behavior. All investment contains risks, so investors should be cautious to invest in .网址 and have relevant knowledge and judgment. Blind investment is not a wise choice, which may lead to failures. It is not encouraged to register .网址 solely for investment purpose. In addition, malicious registration may also bring legal risks, since in accordance with provisions of law, actions taken to gain illegal profit, register others’ trademark, enterprise name and names shall not be protected by law and may hold accountable in certain circumstances. Investors should understand the investment risks.
(8)What is WHOIS
  WHOIS isn’t an acronym, though it may look like one. In fact, it is the system that asks the question, who is responsible for a domain name or an IP address?[educational materials]
.网址 registration price
Please contact registrar for details.
Can individuals register a .网址?
Yes.
How to register .网址?
.网址 registrars should be responsible for registration, please contact with your registrar.
If.网址remains“available for registration” after my inquiring, does it mean that I may register successfully?
Since more than one registrar may submit registration application to the system at the same time, if other registrars’ application is the same with you and be submitted prior to you, your application would be invalid. Please confirm with final results.
How to alter registration information and transfer or cancel .网址?
Please contact with your registrar for details.
How to transfer .网址?
Transfers should be initiated by a registrar. Please contact your registrar.
How to judge whether .网址 is registered by malicious actions?
Whether certain registered .网址constitutes malicious registration should be judged by dispute settlement agencies or court dealing with such disputes. Both .网址 registry and .网址 registrar are not entitled or qualified to judge whether there is subjective malicious intention in.网址 registration application. The registry and registrar may only review whether .网址 registration application against related prohibitions or check whether limited characters may pose threat to public interests and rights.

服务体系

(1).网址是什么?有什么用途?
“.网址”域名是经ICANN批准的全球通用的国际顶级中文域名,全球首批提供公开注册服务的新通用顶级域名之一。作为适合企业应用的全球顶级网址资源,“.网址”域名是企业在互联网与移动互联网的独有标志,是企业无形资产的重要组成部分。全球网民在世界任何地区在浏览器地址栏中直接输入“.网址”即可访问相应网站,中国网站用户可以直接将中文名称注册成“中文.网址”供网民访问。
(2).网址的注册原则是什么?
.网址注册,根据国际惯例遵循"先申请先注册"的原则。在此前提下为体现公平原则,优先受理权益所有人的注册申请。
(3)注册.网址需要哪些必须材料?
域名注册人应向注册机构提交真实有效身份证明材料,具体材料您需要依据注册机构的要求提供。
一般而言,申请注册域名时,域名注册人应当书面形式或电子形式向域名注册机构提交如下信息:
 (1)申请注册的域名;
 (2)申请者为自然人的,应提交包括但不限于居民身份证、姓名、通信地址、联系电话、电子邮箱等信息或材料;申请者为组织的,应提交其包括但不限于单位名称、营业执照、组织机构代码、通信地址、电子邮箱、电话号码等信息或材料;
 (3)申请者的管理联系人、域名技术联系人、缴费联系人、承办人的姓名、居民身份证、通信地址、电子邮件、电话号码;
 (4)域名注册年限。
(4).网址到期怎么续费?
.网址注册成功后,在有效期内(注册期内)您随时可以联系注册机构办理续费。
(5)我的.网址被别人注册了,我该如何索回?
您可以联系目前的注册者,双方协商赎回,或者可以联系中国国际贸易仲裁委员会或香港国际仲裁中心,通过仲裁的方式获得。
(6)如何查询核实.网址注册服务机构资质
经过认证的.网址注册机构均可在注册局网站进行查询或联系客服010-58813333,对于列表中没有出现的机构则不是注册局认证的.网址注册服务机构。若您对.网址有注册意向,可将您的联系方式提供给客服人员,我们会尽快安排可以为当地用户办理业务的注册机构与您取得联系。
(7).网址能交易吗?有投资价值吗?
.网址交易,是一种自然产生的市场行为。任何投资都是有风险的,从事.网址投资须谨慎,应具备相应的知识和判断能力,盲目投资.网址的行为不可取,很可能导致投资失败。不鼓励以投资目的注册.网址的行为。恶意抢注.网址的投资行为也存在法律风险。根据相关法律规定,为了获取不正当利益,抢注他人商标、企业名称、姓名等的.网址注册行为,是不受法律保护的,同时存在法律风险。投资者需认清投资风险。
(8)什么是whois
  WHOIS 尽管看起来很像一个缩略语,但实际上它并不是。事实上,这是一个询问问题的系统,谁是(Who is)这个域名或IP地址的负责人?【whois知识】
.网址的注册价格
  • 普通网址: 2800元/年/个
  • 精品网址: 5800元/年/个
  • 行业网址: 8800元/年/个
  • 白金网址: 15800元/年/个
个人是否可以注册.网址?
可以
如何注册.网址?
.网址注册机构负责.网址的注册,请联系您的注册机构进行注册。
如果.网址显示是可被注册状态,是不是意味着我能够成功?
由于多个注册机构可以同时向系统递交注册申请,如果在其他注册机构处出现与您递交的.网址一致的申请,且是在您的申请之前,您的申请将无效。请您以审核结果为准。
.网址注册信息的变更、.网址的转让、注销如何操作?
具体操作由注册机构负责,请联系您的注册机构。
.网址转移注册机构如何操作?
.网址转移由注册机构发起,请联系您的注册机构。
怎么判定.网址是否被恶意抢注?
某个已完成注册申请的.网址是否构成恶意注册,其判定应由受理争议的争议解决机构或受理相关案件的法院进行判定。不论.网址注册局还是.网址注册机构没有权力也不具备条件对申请注册的.网址是否存在主观恶意进行判定。注册局和注册机构审查范围和职责限于对申请注册的.网址是否违反国家有关禁止性规定以及是否对公众权益构成侵害的限制性字符进行审查。